COSI EMEA Committee

The COSI EMEA committee is responsible for a number of things as outlined in the constitution as well as organising the annual COSI-EMEA conference.

To view our minutes of meetings please see the sub menu on the left.

Committee members are listed below. You can contact any of the committee using our Contact Us form.

Chairman - Catherine Cooke
Westminster City Council

Vice Chair - Kathy Sadler
Cranfield University

Treasurer  - Simine Marine 
Architectural Association Library

Minutes secretary - Elizabeth Chamberlain
Buckinghamshire New University

Conference sub-committee chair - Jo IrwinTazzar
University of St Mark and St John

Subgroup coordinator - Catherine Cooke
Westminster City Council

User Group Liaison – David Iggulden
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew

Membership Secretary & Webmaster – Helen Vincent
London Borough of Hillingdon

Webmaster – Ian Jacklin
Royal College of Nursing